Dietitians Unplugged Ep 22: There Will Be Rants

Cover2Aaron and I are kicking it solo (duo?) in this episode of ranty rantings about bad science around weight and health, celebrity weight loss pressure, and why we need our fat positive role models so damn badly. Some of my favorite Dietitians Unplugged podcast episodes are when Aaron and I get to catch each other up with what’s on our minds, and this is one of those times.

Listen on:

Libsyn
iTunes
Stitcher

Let’s Talk

Food got you down? Feel like your eating is out of control? Do you want to get to a place of normal eating but just don’t know how? I can help with all those things. Let’s talk – for free! – for 20 minutes and come up with some strategies for you. Click here to schedule.

Get my Newsletter

I send stuff to my list members that no one else gets: videos, extra blog posts, special offers and early-bird pricing for courses. No spam, not ever. Sign up here.